top of page
Search
  • neiholnitinso

Trainz Route: Mojave Sub Division Download] [PC]





















































About This Content The Mojave Sub Division. Known for its rolling hills, drop off cliffs, and the famous Tehachapi Loop. This route is challenging with its constant grade changes, up to a ruling grade of 2.2%, but yet satisfying with its mixture of desert and mountainous scenery colors. If you're looking for a challenge on one of the busiest single mainlines in the United States, the Mojave Sub is for you!4 Structured Sessions Included:Over 10 hours of exploration, or countless hours creating your own interactive sessions using QuickdriveAtsf #991 EastYour train today is ATSF #991, a hotshot TOFC from Chicago to Los Angeles. You are starting your run in Bakersfield and will proceed from here to Mojave where you will bring your train to a stop to free the helper locomotives. You'll run into some traffic along the way today so stay alert.Mojave to BakersfieldGood afternoon. Your trip today will take you to Bakersfield. Looks like traffic is light so it could be a straight shot but you never know. Take a trip from Mojave to Bakersfield.The Dpu PushGood afternoon! Today you have the DPU turn at Bena. Train UTLBC will shortly arrive and after he stops and blows his horn, you are clear to couple to the rear. You will help push UTLBC to the town of Tehachapi. Dispatch will give you instructions as you get closer to Tehachapi. Its a busy day today so keep your eyes open, obey signals, speed limits, and enjoy your trip.The Walong StallIts a wet and rainy day today. Train EUASY has stalled at Walong siding. Your job today is to help EUASY and bring him to Summit. Have a safe trip!ATSF C30-7ATSF GP60MATSF GP60BSP SD45SP SD40T-2ATSF SD45ATSF B40-8W 1075eedd30 Title: Trainz Route: Mojave Sub DivisionGenre: SimulationDeveloper:N3V GamesPublisher:N3V GamesRelease Date: 19 Apr, 2016 Trainz Route: Mojave Sub Division Download] [PC] This route is a jittery mess with stuttering and FPS drops that slowly degrade into the teens. I've spent days trying to to optimize my setting to obtain a smooth experience, but so far no luck. I've installed this on two machines to test. And results are similar.I would not purchase this content. It is awash with performance issues with no fix in sight.Laptopi7-6700hq32gig RamGTX 1070Samsund SSD for the osSamsung HDD 1tb for AppsGame will only utilize 35% of my GPU, 50% of my CPUDesk Topi7-8700K32 Gig RamGTX1080 TiWD SSD 2tbGame will use 80% GPU, 35% CPUPlease note, they fixed it for Trainz19, but not Tane.From the Dev.Hi Squirrely418I have just checked with our team, and it appears that they have managed to reproduce this issue. It appears that TRS19 may not have been perfectly handling some older data that was in this route.This has been resolved internally, and this fix should appear in the next update for TRS19. As per the latest newsletter, this is currently in testing, so we don't currently have a fixed release date. However we are expecting it to be in the next few weeks at this stage, depending on testing.REgards. -Majove Review-Just today, I treated myself and bought the Majove Sub, its one of my favorite routes with session from TS12.Yes I own TS12, and yes I know I could have only payed $7 for it, but I decided to pay in full, just as support.$25 for a route and sessions, some of you may think this is expensive, but in reality its not. You get a entire route, plus 4 sessions, which are really fun to play. And you get 3 new locomotives, and a few new rolling stock pieces too, which they could charge $10-$15 a piece for.This is a good deal for a US route.. This route is a jittery mess with stuttering and FPS drops that slowly degrade into the teens. I've spent days trying to to optimize my setting to obtain a smooth experience, but so far no luck. I've installed this on two machines to test. And results are similar.I would not purchase this content. It is awash with performance issues with no fix in sight.Laptopi7-6700hq32gig RamGTX 1070Samsund SSD for the osSamsung HDD 1tb for AppsGame will only utilize 35% of my GPU, 50% of my CPUDesk Topi7-8700K32 Gig RamGTX1080 TiWD SSD 2tbGame will use 80% GPU, 35% CPUPlease note, they fixed it for Trainz19, but not Tane.From the Dev.Hi Squirrely418I have just checked with our team, and it appears that they have managed to reproduce this issue. It appears that TRS19 may not have been perfectly handling some older data that was in this route.This has been resolved internally, and this fix should appear in the next update for TRS19. As per the latest newsletter, this is currently in testing, so we don't currently have a fixed release date. However we are expecting it to be in the next few weeks at this stage, depending on testing.REgards. This is the route i've been dying to get for TANE and now I have this route in my route collection. I've been using the content on my Imperial Division and they are awesome locos and rolling stock. Thank you.. I have several versions of this route on different simulators, with many hours driving over Tehachappi Pass. I found this version to be very good. The scenery is excellent and the feel of driving the route is just like the original MSTS, but with much better graphics. The cab detail is admittedly not of today's standard and the default driving mode was "simple" on the scenario I tested. But overall, definitely worth a purchase in the sales.. I have several versions of this route on different simulators, with many hours driving over Tehachappi Pass. I found this version to be very good. The scenery is excellent and the feel of driving the route is just like the original MSTS, but with much better graphics. The cab detail is admittedly not of today's standard and the default driving mode was "simple" on the scenario I tested. But overall, definitely worth a purchase in the sales.. This is the route i've been dying to get for TANE and now I have this route in my route collection. I've been using the content on my Imperial Division and they are awesome locos and rolling stock. Thank you.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page